Congratulations to our friends Karina and Will who welcomed baby #2...Lucas William into the world last week. Check out their blog...though it's in Spanish, you'll still be able to see the precious pics of baby boy!
I guess I'm next....due February 2nd...

It's not exactly a profile pic, but you can see that I'm quite large...
This was Thanksgiving at my family's house....so much fun....

Here's my dad, with a little tuckered boy in his lap...precious moments!!


Cass
11/30/2008 10:26:03 pm

Oh, look at you .... you look great!
How are you feeling??

Reply
Tenisha
12/1/2008 03:31:00 am

You do look good! So the turkey tuckered out Josiah? What a great lap to cuddle in and take a nap! :O)

Reply
Camee
12/1/2008 02:09:05 pm

Little boy? Not so much any more! Look at those long legs on Grampa's lap! And you my darling... look at your beautifulness!! I'm so happy for you. Rub that belly for me! : ) XOXO

Reply
12/4/2008 12:33:00 pm

Thanks Lisa!
We are doing great, Lucas is very mellow and likes to sleep a lot, so we are not really sleep deprived :)
You look beautiful! enjoy your last months of pregnancy.

Reply
tarena
12/5/2008 12:46:08 pm

you do look amazing!!! =) I hope you are feeling good and hangin' in there!
love ya!

Reply



Leave a Reply.