I understand that an update is in order....however I must first announce...
"WE HAVE A WALKER!!!"
Little Grace is now preferring a classier mode of transportation these days. She is so proud of herself that she'll stop mid-walk to clap! Perhaps she's just trying to signal her crowd that now would be an appropriate moment to join in...which we do...
She's just in time for her first and joint birthday celebration with brother....
And don't little dresses look so much cuter on little walkers!??!
Congrats to you, my baby girl...you're growing up so fast!
(
Someday I'll figure out how to post videos!)

5/28/2008 01:24:45 am

CONGRATS! =)
What fun! =) I bet it is super adorable! =)
Can't wait to see pics!
hope you had a great weekend!

Reply
5/28/2008 02:17:55 am

Woohoo! Carolyn and I kept trying to get her to walk for us on Sunday but she wouldn't. Maybe now she will walk for her fans!

Reply
tenisha
5/28/2008 03:59:25 am

Yay Gracie!! What a brave girl! Hopefully running is a little further off...:O) Have fun trying to keep up with Josiah!

Reply
5/28/2008 12:46:44 pm

Hi Lisa!
Congratulations! you must feel so proud of your little girl!
It was fun talking to you at the wedding, little Josiah did a great job as a ring bearer!
Give me a call if you want to try to post videos on your blog using youtube.
chau!

Reply



Leave a Reply.