My friend Camee sent me this little blurb. Every time I watch this little guy laugh it puts a smile on my face. Hope this makes your day!

Camee Parker
11/21/2007 08:19:38 am

I love this, Lisa! I'm SO excited to keep up with you in this way ~ I miss my dear friend so very much! I love hearing your thoughts, seeing pictures of the life I miss there (yes, even the cold, blustery days) and your sweet little kiddos whom I wish I could gather up and kiss and kiss and kiss! Know that I'm with you in thought more often than you know... and wish I could be sitting next to you with warm cups of tea in our hands, a cuddly blanket over our legs, and quiet conversation between us while the kids napped... (OK, maybe that last part is only a dream). I LOVE YOU LISA!!! : ) Hugs to you, my sweet friend.

Reply



Leave a Reply.