This little duo has been working on developing some musical talents....in addition to the chorus of shrieks, laughs, and provoked cries.


This budding young pianist climbs up on the piano bench everyday to play us tune....I think she mostly likes conquering the climbing challenge it offers her, but there must be at least some musical draw in her!

This little drummer boy is busy developing his air drum skills....practiced at home to his current favorite "Jesus Take the Wheel", and at church during the singing time has his eyes on the musicians...mimicking their guitar strums and drum moves. It's especially endearing when he really gets into it and closes his eyes....=)

Tenisha
8/18/2008 11:52:58 am

How cute that they can share a chair...I LOVE Josiah's air drums...He'll have to teach Tyson how to play too!

Reply
heather
8/18/2008 02:18:57 pm

It doesn't surprise me a bit that they are getting into loving music-like mother, like daughter, like father like son.

Reply
heather
8/18/2008 02:19:30 pm

totally excited about our upcoming pedicure!!!!

Reply
Lisa
8/19/2008 07:28:44 am

Me too, Heather!!Can't wait to be pampered!
Tenisha, I'm sure they'll all be jammin together someday...

Reply
Mama
8/22/2008 04:12:43 am

Hi Lisa,

I love these pictures and I can inagine the soundtrack that goes with them. The look on Gracie's face is so cute. I wish my mom could see it too.

Love, Mama

Reply
heather
8/27/2008 01:10:30 pm

That is one creepy looking mass-0-carrot

Reply



Leave a Reply.