Here's a few of my favorite corners of my house.  Mostly because they gratify some quirky aspect of me that likes to have things in order. Even though they're not always so.  I find that the areas I like the most I make sure they stay the neatest. Ok, except for the kitchen...but when it's tidy...wow, I feel great!


On a good day....my inspiration!


Having my detergent in glass jars makes me want to do laundry more!

I love my climbing vine....it started doing this on its own, but now I'm training it to grow all the way around my living room.


My family and friends make me happy.....and so did arranging them in order.

My first sewing project....to make a "snake" to block the cold air from coming in underneath the door. This was my second attempt, and I used up all the white rice in the house...(thanks, Camee!)....but it works great!
I also like the shoes I got on e-bay...they were $80 shoes for $25!


12/12/2007 06:45:32 am

It's fun to take a peek into your home! Very cute! Your fridge looks much like ours with all those pictures... and I love a clean kitchen. Well, I love a clean *home*, period. But it's not usually so clean. :)

~Stacy

Reply



Leave a Reply.