No baby yet...sorry to keep you all in such suspense!
My midwife is now officially out of town till the 22nd, so I'm going with a complete stranger to deliver this baby, but hey...things are out of my control! So...we're just hanging in there...getting bigger and enjoying the greatly pronounced baby movements in the belly. My mom is busy working on the final stages of a quilt for Josiah...and also being soooo helpful in keeping the house tidy and letting me get lots of rest.

2/6/2009 06:11:05 am

Hoping all goes well! I've delivered with "strangers" with all of my kids so far...in the end I never minded b/c i was either in too much pain or everything just happened to quickly (as in the Emerg. c-section with Essie) Glad your mom can be there with you!

Reply
2/6/2009 12:33:52 pm

I will be praying for you! What a blessing to have your mom there!
If you are bored/resting, you can come and read my blog tomorrow...I'm going to have a special long post up!
CAN'T WAIT to hear about your blessing!

Reply
Havilah
2/6/2009 11:58:02 pm

Hey, glad to hear from you! Have you gotten the car seat thing figured out yet? Any way I can help?
Let me know!
Havilah

Reply
tarena
2/8/2009 11:13:10 am

Reply
tarena
2/8/2009 11:13:32 am

CONGRATS!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.