Here's what's new at our house...

This is a photo of our living room...tonight....with a new bookshelf from IKEA! Thank you Uncle Sam....I had fun filling the shelves....
We're off to watch "Lost" and eat Trader Joe's Greek Style Strawberry yogurt...Yum!


Tenisha
3/15/2008 02:58:56 pm

I like it muy mucho!!

Reply
Camee
3/17/2008 03:17:33 pm

You're amazing, Lisa. It's beautiful! Your house is so warm and welcoming, even in the pictures! And I am SOOOO jealous you are watching LOST without me. I would so love to watch it with you and cling to you in the scary music places and shout "Whaaaat!?!" when the surprise endings come. And then debate for a while after the show what we think this or that means and what is coming next... Can you tell I love that show? And I would love to watch it with someone I love! And can you tell how much I miss you? I'll be giving you a call soon. Love and hugs to all, Camee : )

Reply



Leave a Reply.