Well...there it is....still growing....This was a couple weeks ago....



This one was this morning...I felt the baby kick on Saturday night while watching an episode of Band of Brothers with Brent....does this mean our little one will be a history buff like his Daddy? Or maybe he/she heard the loud bombing and gunfire sounds and was responding to that....=)
Either way, it's comforting to know that there's life in there....Praise the Lord!

Tenisha
9/1/2008 04:21:16 am

Wow!!! You already look pregnant!! And you really already felt baby move??? How cool! :O) You look bea.u.ti.ful mama!!

Reply
9/1/2008 07:09:38 am

You do look beautiful!

Reply
Cass
9/1/2008 11:32:59 am

Look at you already!
Love the bump! ... another exciting new adventure for you and the family.

Reply
Camee
9/1/2008 03:40:39 pm

Yay!!! Give that bump a little rub for me! Love you! XO

Reply
Mama
9/4/2008 12:34:39 am

Hi my Lisa,

How exciting that you felt BabyLove kick. Hooray!

All my love to you, Sweetheart,
Mom

Reply
Joanna
9/6/2008 11:04:20 am

Oh Lisa, this is so exciting!! I can't believe how fast summer flew, I am already back at school! (One more year) I am so lucky to be able to use this blog to see how you are doing, I started one up, but it is still in the beginning stages. http://joeywords.wordpress.com/
Right now it has just been poetry and silly writing, but I will be making it more comprehensive.

Much love to you and your growing family,

Joey

Reply
9/9/2008 02:08:44 pm

Wow, you've grown...but how many months are you!!? :) I have had the same thoughts about vaccinations, especially since in Bolivia they have given Essie 2 that have left her permanent huge ugly scars on her tiny little arms :-/!! If i were not going to do much travelling I don't think I would give my kids vaccinations. I have not done the Pnemicocal(sp:) with Essie as they did not have them in Bolivia...and she seems fine..I think it is a flu one. She did just get a horrible cold just now though...yes, good to read up on it...let us know your continued thoughts on the matter :))
Kari

Reply
9/17/2008 03:29:48 am

So cute, your tummy is, Lisa!

When is your due date, again? Jan or Feb?

~Stacy

Reply



Leave a Reply.