All words to describe how I've been feeling lately....I went to a naturopath last Tuesday because I think I have Hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid). She was great....drew blood...and I'll meet with her next week for the results. In the meantime....I think I'll go to bed...Sorry for being boring.

tarena
6/12/2008 12:25:53 am

let me know if you do...I have that and went to a natuopathic doctor and she was NO help and just gave me drugs...very frustrating. I would love to learn what she might suggest...I've only learned a little over the years.

Reply
Tenisha
6/12/2008 03:06:48 am

well, not that I hope it's hypothyroid, but I hope that you guys can figure out what's going on ... we'll talk soon, we'll be out of town till Saturday, and you'll be busy then too...so maybe a Sunday chat? take care, we love you auntie!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.