Instead of giving y'all an update on our busy weekend with words, I'll just show you some photos....so bear with me if you have no idea who these people are!
But who doesn't like to look at wedding photos!!
Congrats to you Jonathan and Liz...it was a most glorifying event!

Here he is .... our little man all dressed up to walk down the isle...(someday I'm gonna say that with tears in my eyes!).


Tenisha
5/31/2008 03:53:55 am

Maureen's photo is so beautiful!! What a happy mama! Looks like it was fun, big smiles on everyone's faces...:O)

Reply
6/4/2008 02:45:47 pm

Lisa,
My first thought was to tell you that my mom told me about the wedding and she specifically said that Josiah did a GREAT job as ringbearer. She said he was so brave and she was amazed he held out for his age.

Second thought: "Hey... that's my dad!"

~Stacy

Reply



Leave a Reply.